Concept

WHAT IS ARANYA?

Aranya is a new concept in veneered board which combines economy and ecology: All components of Aranya are chosen in consideration of their fully proven neutral impact on the environment. Furthermore, the production of Aranya is industrial and guarantees the highest standards of quality for the best price. Aranya is, as well, synonym of beauty: high quality veneer stained in trendy colors that will bring the perfect atmosphere to your creations. Aranya is the panel of the 21st Century, the board of the future, the ultimate solution regarding veneered boards.


Put your first order through and discover the advantages of Aranya:

  • a sumptuous decor
  • a higher quality finish
  • an unbeatable price for the full package: panel + finishing
  • a product even more envinronmentally friendly

WHY ARANYA?

Everything started 4000 years ago: in those early times and at the beginning of our civilisation, wise and erudite men have invented the basic principles of life in society. Among these, forest conservation, source of life and abundance, was in good consideration. Long before today's environmentalists, they had put in writing rules of good behaviour with regard to forest management, preaching a delicate balance between production, conservation, and religion. These rules were consigned in holy books which have crossed the centuries: the Vedas, the Ramayana, and the Aranyakas.

These wise men were speaking Sanskrit, the forest was their universe and they were calling it...Aranya!

With the intention to honour them, we decided to call our product Aranya: because our concern for the environment is unalterable and because it is often useful to follow the advice of the Ancients on all matters of life, whether spiritual or material

Concept

QU'EST-CE QUE ARANYA?

Aranya est un nouveau concept pour les panneaux replaqués qui allie économie et écologie: tous les composants d'Aranya sont choisis en fonction de leur impact réduit ou nul sur l'environnement. De plus, la production d'Aranya est industrielle et garantit des standards de qualité constants au meilleur prix. Mais Aranya est aussi synonyme de beauté: un placage de haute qualité teinté dans des couleurs tendances permet d'apporter l'atmosphère adéquate à votre réalisation. Aranya, c'est le panneau du 21ème siècle, le panneau du futur, la solution ultime en matière de panneaux replaqués. 

Placez votre première commande et découvrez les avantages d'Aranya:

  • des décors somptueux;
  • une finition de qualité supérieure;
  • un coût imbatable pour le package "panneau + finition";
  • un gain de temps considérable;
  • un produit encore plus respectueux de l'environnement.

POURQUOI ARANYA?

Tout commence il y a près de 4000 ans: en ces temps reculés et aux confins de notre civilisation, des hommes sages et érudits ont enseigné les principes de base de la vie en société. Parmi ceux-ci, la préservation de la forêt, source de vie et de bien être, figurait en première place. Bien avant les environnementalistes d'aujourd'hui, ils avaient codifié les règles de bonne conduite en matière de gestion forestière prônant un équilibre délicat entre production, conservation et religion. Ces règles ont été consignées dans des écrits qui ont traversé les siècles: les livres Védiques, le Ramayana et les Aranyakas.

Ces sages parlaient le sanscrit, la forêt était leur univers, et ils l'appelaient... Aranya!

C'est donc pour leur rendre un hommage particulier que nous avons choisi d'appeler notre produit Aranya: parce que notre souci de l'environnement est inaltérable et parce qu'il n'est pas toujours inutile de se tourner vers les anciens lorsque l'on cherche conseil pour tout ce qui touche à la vie, tant spirituelle que matérielle.